You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 40: Hair Cut and Ice Cream Date for Me and the Boy!

in #unschooling7 years ago

Seeing him growing up must fill your heart with pride and joy but I'm sure on the other hand you would like or even rewind the time. I already have this feeling with our little girl, everything moves so fast or is it just me who became to slow?

Sort:  

I feel you. Sometimes I feel I have missed so much, and should have slowed down more to enjoy everything. The stream keeps moving. Enjoy what I can, and always try to remember that life is a gift.

Always try to enjoy it to the MAX!

I'm working on it!!

Somehow your post has inspired me to some writing, let's see what I will come up with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65