You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The Fires Burn And The Darkness Fades: Unschooling as the most viable means by which end the state.

in #unschooling6 years ago (edited)

Unschooling is good. But not for everyone. For me personally, the school was not useless - I missed all the propaganda, but at the same time I was able to socialize at least to some extent. If I was sitting at home, then most likely, my tendency to autism would have resulted in a full-fledged disease.

Sort:  

Unschooling is not about sitting at home.

;)

I know, but if I didn’t have to go to school without fail, I wouldn’t go anywhere voluntarily — and would spend all my time reading books. Actually, this is exactly what I was doing all vacation))).

That sounds fucking great! What's the complaint?

This is not a complaint, just an awareness of the fact that enforcement of socialization was to my advantage. But this is my particular case, someone else, on the contrary, hasn't need for such extreme mode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45