Shreddin’ Grass @ YOU 遊 ランド (Summertime Sledding!)

in #unschooling6 years ago

See for yourself!



As the unschooling adventure continues, my son and I decided to head out to YOU YU LAND and see what was happening.

What is the best way to learn about gravity??? Experience it!

YOU YU LAND is a pretty cool park by my house where kids can sled even in the summertime thanks to a big hill and some ingenuity using plastic mats in the ground.

We also ended up meeting with a family of five from Nagano, and playing together with them for about three hours. A very nice time was had by all.

BF645066-DB71-42CD-86E1-CBFCFBD2AFEF.jpeg

~*~

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Really very lovely baby
Screenshot_20180502-122725.png

Wow...that was so much fun, am wishing that I could come there and do it too. It's good to teach children outdoors in lots of fresh air instead of classrooms/indoors 90% of the time.

Looks fun:)Today, I played with the kids in the park.

Wow great, your son looks very excited about the ride. It's a best method to teach kids with exercise and practice. Thanks for sharing, you are fantastic.

wow,good fun video,thanks for sharing

kafkanarchy84 your son must be very happy. I can remember when I was younger, spending time with my dad was one of the times I loved most. I hope you will do that whenever an opportunity shows up. Honestly, I miss spending times like this with my family.

Wow
really great baby... 👶👶👶🚼🚼🚼
Very looking fun photography post...
I appreciate your blog... Thanks for sharing your valuable post... best of luck...

Have a nice and successful day.

Your son is so talented.seams he enjoyed it.will be a great adventurer.good luck for your son...
..@kafkanarchy84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78