You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 34 - JIYUU! FREEDOM! (My experiments with giving my son total freedom) Episode 1.

in #unschooling7 years ago (edited)

Wow big thumbs up and a follow. You are my brother and like mind outside of time and space. I have a new post similar https://steemit.com/life/@jovial-grace/missing-component-in-education-today we have unschoolled ours and it requires faith. The reason for God it seems being simply- that atheism doesn't work.
I am an advocate of Joseph Pearce and have allowed our children real freedom. I promoted, resteemed and tweeted.

Sort:  

Good stuff. Really glad to connect on here. And...permaculture. Excellent. My buddy here in Japan is starting his own farm, and I am really keen on learning more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38