You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Homeschool Miscellany

in #unschooling6 years ago

Oh wow! You went to a Steemup?? That's awesome! Which Steemians did you get to meet? It's awesome that the kids got to join. Doubly great to see the boys fiddling around in the kitchen. Looks like March was a spectacular month!

Sort:  

I probably should have written that under the photos shouldn't I XD There was @superoo7, @shai-hulud, @insideoutlet, @gio6, @bmj and family ( @nathanmj hung around long enough to say hi and then he and miniMJ vanished to the basketball courts) and @thecreativerebel and child.

Might be planning another one soon :)

It wasn't bad, I'm kind of glad I do these monthly wrapups as sometimes I go through a month thinking I'm worst homeschooling parent ever and then as I'm putting in the photos and things realising damn we did a lot XD

goatsig

Ohh BMJ! That specialized upgoat owner! And Shai Hulud! :O You met up with a sandworm of Arrakis!? :O

Once we get started with homeschooling, I'm pretty sure we'll take that crown, so rest easy, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04