You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Going To An Ivy League School Ruined My Life

in #unschooling7 years ago

Hey, Thank you for sharing your experience. I can understand that it Was not a easy learnings' but at the end of the day now you have learn something very important, and you have now more tools in your hand to enjoy your Life than any of these conditioned students...
When I Was in school I always had pity for those Who didnt suceed and who just mess the class, but now I understand that in some ways these people was a lot more free and smart than me who Was always very wise and calm, never disturb and obey to my teachers...!
Its painfull to understand that all this time we spent in school Was useless, but in another way we needed that to understand that to learn and suceed there are a lot of different ways :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing YOURS! I was the same way for so many years, but I am mostly angry at myself to have wasted all these years and to have taken so long to figure it out. I am sure you are too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68