You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 37 - Make Custom Crypto Wallets with Your Kids!

in #unschooling7 years ago

I think you should consider putting some of your posts like this one into the steemiteducation tag. They have rules - but not hard ones. They also have a lot of home and un-schoolers and parents involved over there and you will find your audience.

There are other topics posting to that tag - but money, projects, and kids are high on the list.

I miss my skateboarding boys from Cali since I am now in Bangkok with not too much street action. Thanks for the adorable shots of that cutie.

Sort:  

I have used that tag in the past but it doesn’t seem they resteem my stuff. Maybe because I am so anti-compulsory schooling. Anyway, kind of gave up on that tag a while back.

Hmm. Interesting. I am going to try to break in with my own "how to's." Were you resteeming them and engaging? It seems like that's necessary.

I was resteeming their stuff, yeah. And they had personally commented to me asking me to use the tag...

Hmm... maybe try again and see what they think now. Your stuff is just what they seem to support. but you get good payouts anyway, so maybe not. It's hard to know where to put effort here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49