You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Transition to Low Tech Unschooling, Insights I Found While Fasting

in #unschooling6 years ago

I took a summer off twice - no internet. We went to a public computer to pay our bills once a month, but we had nothing in the house. It was glorious, and it made me able to enjoy my time online and retain the ability to shut it off and walk away whenever.
I am so sorry your little family has had to struggle so, but I know you will make the best of the lessons learned in the hard times. Hugs to you all!

Sort:  

The struggle is OVER!

Cat, I know you don't know me from Eve and I only know this vague internet persona of you, but I can see your little soul glow and I want you to know I am in your corner - if the fates ever come to a point where that matters. Meanwhile... I send you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50