You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IS LEARNING: Amazing Unschooled Babies Learn to Walk & Talk .... and more!

in #unschooling7 years ago

Oh! I am so glad you made a post about this subject!! I'm actually getting together with my family this weekend, and now I'm armed with so many great posts about vaccinations, and this is a PERFECT addition as I plan to talk with my brother about this subject as well! My brother whom I am also going to be giving that extra nudge to join steemit, in fact I just posted about that. I think it would be so beneficial to him, and not just for his music, but also to meet and talk to lovely people like you Linda. Cross your fingers for me about all of this!!

Sort:  

Thank-you so much @dreemit!
I'm glad to hear that you think this is exciting enough to share with your brother.
All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81