You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Unschooling Blog, Vol. 28: EVERYTHING is "educational" (Feat. Isaiah's new toy demo video!)

in #unschooling7 years ago (edited)

was going to ask how his japanese was lol thx for answering 😆 👍 😊 I wish I would've spent more time studying different languages when younger, I hear that it's much easier for children to pick it up than it is when you learn them as an adult

Sort:  

I wish I would've spent more time studying different languages when younger, I hear that it's much easier for children to pick it up than it is when you learn them as an adult

Same here. Yep. They've got that Zen "beginner's mind" and don't seem to be as limited as those stuck in mental ruts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44