You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IS LEARNING: Amazing Unschooled Babies Learn to Walk & Talk .... and more!

in #unschooling7 years ago

You are so on the money it's amazing. I'm going to put this post on my facebook twitter and Reddit as it needs to be heard and understood.
Unfortunately, Governments also inflate everything to get a bigger slice of the pie, over spend etc, forcing most parents to work. even if they wanted to homeschool. Montessori schools are a great option if money permits and hold your beliefs on learning. Why don't welfare parents homeschool? probably many reasons, but probably would get cutoff if they did.
Nuff said, for now.
Thanks for the post :-)

Sort:  

Thank-you @codypanama ! I'm glad you read it and found it amazing and are sharing it too.

The great content and new friends are really the highlights of steemit to me.
Coin is just an added rush :-)
I got lucky on this post, as I've been to sore to use the comp. But a repost by someone brought it to my attention.
Life is Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82