You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschool Your Children while using curriculum?

in #unschool7 years ago

Thanks Wee! The last video that I posted on here is from a while back, before I bought them the fire tablets. I have a Love/hate relationship with technology but it's the world we live in and I do have to admit that the tablets make homeschool much easier and portable. And they are less than $100 so you can't go wrong.

Sort:  

They are always supervised when using their tablets by the way. The most surprising thing is the free Bible app that they use on there is totally awesome. The boys are able to highlight and make pictures of special verses and keep track of their Bible study. Super cool! They just might convert me to a tablet yet! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69