You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of BITCOIN portals in INDIA

in #unocoin7 years ago

Zebpay is the best exchange and wallet service provider.

Indian exchanges have only one problem that they don't support other currencies apart from bit coin.

Sort:  

Another problem is that all of them are charging huge transaction fee. I am using unocoin and find it good.

Definitely its a major problem with indian exchanges.

I am working on some apps on steemit platform, if it will be profitable then I have plans and exchange is one of them.

Hi Vikas,
Share your contact, I am looking for someone who can work on steemit api and create an application for Indian Students. I am working on startup called http://itgyani.com to upskill fresher and get them a job. We have a challenge that students do not want to study and learn new technologies and just need money.

You can contact me on Facebook @ http://fb.com/Yuva.VikasJaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50