You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: The rise of the unnecessariat.

in #unnecessariat7 years ago (edited)

Good post, I am very new, but I am here to write a certain 100-day series and to read others.

Once I got here, I was introduced to this curating idea, so I thought I would try to find a few well-written but largely ignored posts, resteem them, and send out my own post with a short review for each. I ended up going through about 50 to find two. Not complaining... I am going to stick with it, and god knows my own posts aren't the bee's knees.

Despite all the noise posts, I am still going to look for those diamonds in the rough. Best wishes!

Sort:  

Forgot to mention... I am going to follow you on the strength of this post. Pressure's on ;-p

You won't be disappointed! I love steem for what it is and this is how we find each other. I'd rather follow a few great writers who follow a few great writers ad infinitum and have my feed full of great writing and others' feeds full of great writing while the unnecessariat frustrate themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83