America is being Occupied by an Illegal World Government Run By Pedophiles called the UN. #UNMustGo - DTUBE Version

in #unmustgo7 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

So what do you think? Should be ban the United Nations, an illegal world government that is occupying the United States of America? Or do you prefer to be a globalist shill who supports over 3,300 pedophiles?

UN has over 3,300 pedos CURRENTLY IN IT, and has conducted over 60,000! Rapes of Children in recent times: https://steemit.com/news/@tftproject/report-finds-un-employees-3-300-pedophiles-responsible-for-60-000-rapes-in-last-10-years

So not only is this Rockefeller created World Government working against the sovereignty of the United States by merely existing and trying to impose International Law over our independent nation, the entire thing is made up of pedophiles.

So guess what? It is time to go, I say we start a petition to oust the United Nations from the United States and to stop any funding and support from our Government for massive human rights violations regarding child abuse. There is no legal justification for allowing a government that is working against the sovereignty therefore the best interests of the United States to continue to exist inside our borders.

Americans need to stand up and kick the pedophiles out. If you agree let me know and I will create a petition on white house gov to address this. If we can get 100K signatures we can get this addressed bare minimum.

So if you think it is worth the time, let me know below.

#UNMustGo

Thank you so much for watching this on an alternative to YouTube. DTube is my favorite audience right now, and I truly thank you for merely voting with your views.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hey tf...

great article. I think the UN is an affront to our #sovereignty. i think we need to take our country back.

do you think more abuse will be uncovered? do you think these people also eat children?

have you uncovered any connections to the la based cannibal club?

you do great work. please consider visiting my blog and giving me an #upvote.

thank you for finding your voice. thank you for staying #relevant.

thank you for reading. @titusfrost is the most #authenticvoice on @steemit.

If we can get 100K signatures we can get this addressed bare minimum it cool idea! we have take action!
it time !
support you!

I totally agree with you friend

I believe a "911" while it is in session... may be the key.

I think this is a great idea and we need to take a stand towards this Pedophile Satanic Ruling cabal. We need to spread the info! More sheep need to know the Truth.

I've always wondered ... what the ONU does
it is supposed to be an agency that is responsible
to maintain peace and defend human rights
but instead of doing their function what they do is pure
cliticar to another government, none does its function in the ONU
I support you in your project ..

its a very great and valuable article. Some information are unknown.

nice post sir. upvoted reestim.

Im Canadian, but what happens in the States effects us. As a matter of fact, I see things worse here...the globalist have totally gotten control over our Lib Government. What gets me, is that the news today seems like its right out of the pages of my Bible. Glad I stumbled on to you!

just ah perfect click!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79