You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 unMEAN sTWEETs From Ned Scott (CEO Of Steemit), About The Future Of Steem.

in #unmean-stweets7 years ago (edited)

I'm curious what he means of the @account namespace. Would it be like picking a username and you get the rights to being the only one who can use it or just profit from it.

Sort:  

@meesterboom @demotruk @edje will this be something you can answer?

I think he means a community will have an account name like @steemit-recipes and the owner of the account name will be able to set the rules as to who profits from it and invite others to moderate with them and create a general defined area. I think to post in that community might incur a small cut of the rewards? I dont know I am just throwing things out there now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36