You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 unMEAN sTWEETs Trying To Define Steemit!!! "Steemit Is........?

in #unmean-stweets7 years ago

Definitely Steemit is beautiful! The more I look as I learn the more possibilities I see... the reach here is absolutely incredible and the positive differences it can make worldwide in people's lives are huge. I'm so glad I found my way here and am looking forward to learning more and then contributing as I learn.

Sort:  
You have great vision really. You used the right terms when you say 'possibilities and changing lives. The moment you start to see steemit in that regard, you success on steemit will happen fast. Steem blockchain is indeed way beyond blogging and holds the possibilities to actually fix lives. Consider join our discord server and say hello. Let's speed you up to steemit basics! Here is the link: https://discord.gg/2rmtwGy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43