Unlimited Data

in #unlimited7 years ago

image.png
Is it sad that the minute I finally upgraded to unlimited data, the first thing I could think of was how excited I was that I could be on steemit more?!? I really love this website. And I love meeting new people!! I haven't been on here in awhile because I didn't have unlimited data before. I was very close to going over my limit. I'm super excited!! I can't believe I already have over 70 followers!! Thank you so much everyone. And I look forward to blogging more now!!

Sort:  

These guys are so fraudulent. My dad back in the day signed up the family for a real unlimited plan (way back when), and every time he goes to ATT, they try to convince him to sign the new contract for unlimited, which isn't actually unlimited!!

P.S Always buy lifetime unlimited if you can. He also bought a lifetime sub to XM satellite radio back in the day for like 380 bucks. Best investment ever! Now this is grandfathered in, but not existing for purchase anymore.

Uh oh, I hope that doesn't happen to me. I'm sorry that happened to you!! 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71