#untalented-singsong contest entry {man’s not hot reggae cover}

in #unlatented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

This cover is inspired by the #untalented-singsong-contest


It’s a viral song and almost everyone love to hear to it cause of the funny nature of the song. Most Nigerian youths listen to it and I bet not 20% understands the lyrics unless they look it up. 

This isn’t a song I like too much but it amazes me to hear and see such song widely accepted or better said wildly accepted. 

Music lovers can relate to this, good music awakens the soul and uplift the spirit. I get inspired by good music and that would bring me to talk about the importance of music 

Music has its importance in our daily lives. The contributions of music in our society can never be overemphasized. 

Importance of Music

  • It increases creativity, it is one of the best ways to make the mind enter into wandering mode. Putting words together to make verses , choruses , tunes and so on and this expand the innovative mind of people 
  • It’s said to be a universal language used to overcome linguistics barriers 
  • Music promotes inter-racial relationships 
  • It reduces stress and anxiety

The creativity in music has brought me to think about this song and make a reggae version of it. Enjoy 😉 

Sort:  

ohhh thats realy great effort @olumideolowoyeye, I appreciate your contribution for this amazing contest by @surpassinggoogle, nice to see you here in #untalented-singsong, you are winner and everyone is winner here.

Awwww. Thanks. I really appreciate

Wow your voice is amazing very talented👏👏👏

You have tried.. i think should make mine soon😊

This is really great, reggae version of man's not hot, I really loved it, everyone truly has something to offer. Untalented where everyone is a winner....... Skraaaaaaa............. Papapapapaa........... Skraaaaaaa........... Skitikipapa...........

Smiles... thanks , I really appreciate

You're welcome

Great talent. I really appreciate your talent for amazing contest by @surpassinggoogle

Thanks , I appreciate it

Can stop laughing at husband lyrics, very funny, good trial, shows what we talking about which is untalented

so yes. want to see your entry soon

Hahahah this Is what @surpassinggoogle is saying. Totally untalented. I love the beat and happiness flowing out of that face. It really came out of from over flowing joy within you I can see it nice one bro expect mine soon. We shall #sing-song

I won't stop thanking our big boss for this great move, he is blessed

Yeah Bro, we just have to sing song.
Have you seen my Open mic contest entry? If you haven’t kindly check it out https://steemit.com/openmic/@olumideolowoyeye/steemit-open-mic-week-70

oh yes i have seen it too, was nice too

hehehehe What @surpassinggoogle says. Really not talented I like the beat and the happiness that flows out of that face. It really comes out of the joy that flows inside you, I can see it well, I hope I enjoy it soon. I am one of the music fans, continue my friends

Thanks , really appreciate it

you were so easy to love

its really amazing and thanks to @surpassinggoogle for helping to disclose the hidden talents. very voice thanks for post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13