untalented-singsong contest entry {fada fada}

in #unlatented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians I am Ebuks and really thank @surpassinggoogle for this contest . I am singing fada fada by Phyno featuring Olamide . I am from the eastern part of Nigeria his and Phyno is my music Idol . I Love his songs so well and can sing it over and over again . Please enjoy the clips .

Sort:  

Hiii dear @ebuks, realy wonderful entry for this amazing contest creating by @surpassinggoogle, your contribution for #untalented-singsong is awsome. keep it up.

I really do appreciate your effort.
Your lil brother wanna join you too.
Maybe you can sing together next time.
Good try! Keep on singing!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Waw! Phyno is ably representing the Igbos in the music industry. Nice entry

Note: You don't have to use same tag twice.

Naija
Una dey here?
Good try, why is the little boy beating you tho. You vex am?
Goodluck on this entry.

no oh i no vex am oh just he wanted to join me

Phyno is my best rap artist, ghetto Gospel is one of my best in his collections, you've done well, thanks for sharing, you can hit edit and make change in your tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57