Unknown: Random Mumblings #2

in #unknown7 years ago (edited)

Once and for all, I want to share this to everyone and the rest of the real world

I am home but I am empty
I need to go on own direction and leave my family behind
I cannot turn back time because there is no going back
I cannot ask my father to change for us
I cannot ask my mother to leave her job and have time for us
I cannot ask my siblings for forgiveness because I am moving on with my life

Did you understand why?

I went through your diary
I was saving coins and buried it in the soil behind our house
I always ran away a lot of times
I stayed away from people
I was trying to save the puppy from Feri’s hands
I was saving our cousin, Ferdi from destroying his life
I got upset with our family and relatives
I got so upset with Dad’s mom and family
I got so upset of our neighbors and the whole town
I got upset when you killed a lizard
I got upset of human beings
I like Mother nature destroying its own gifts
I have obsessions
I sound a hypocrite sometimes
I am willing to give my last breath to humanity

Who am I?

I am not here to blog
I am not here just to have fun
I am not here just to make friends
I am a part of the human race and I am called a human being.
I am a Filipino but I am different because I am real
I have a free will and I do not follow all the Filipino traditions and what my ancestors taught me
I listen but not necessarily mean that I agree to everything I hear
I am not fluent in English
I read articles, books, news, magazines all kinds of writings but not necessarily mean that I believe everything I read
I watch tv series, movies, documentaries but not necessarily mean I understood everything
I do not care to be a minnow, a dolphin or a whale or what other aliases
I care about people who care about human nature

Did you see me teary eyed because?

I was chasing time
I was taking every opportunity in life
I was offering help and but took it all for granted
I was being selfless
I am still obsession of the steemit program
I couldn’t accept how you don’t understand the future of crypto

I never wanted all these voices in my head
I never wanted all these pain
I never wanted to think that there are a lot of other voices that can’t be heard
I never wanted to be born
I never wanted to be part of this chaotic world
I never wanted to be a Filipino
I never wanted to be your friend

I am grateful for everything I have now
I didn’t have a great life when I was a kid
I was lucky that I saw the real world at a young age
My family isn’t rich but we like to share what we can share with others
I share all the littlest secrets only to my Nana
I like staring at the sky because it’s beautiful

Can you?

hear my voice
feel me

Why don’t you?

wake up and go out of your comfort zone
be brave and show the whole world what you can give
You don’t know the REAL ME. I am here to find the great beyond

Sort:  

Start smiling - a smile that paints its own worth.
Not a fake one - not a pretentious one.
I know you are capable of it.
And so many other things. - You're a beautiful person. Inside and outside. People dig your personality. People love seeing you here. You've been doing great - you're as hardworking as the most hardworking person here. Maybe even more.
The great beyond you're reaching for is within your reach - just look at it straight in the eye and claim it. It's already there - not beyond the stars not beyond your reach - as I see it - your own self is that very own goal you're trying to reach. And it's already there, embrace it - you're awesome - a good creation - a wonderful human being Gil. Smile.
Have a break too - you deserve it - let's share a KitKat. :)

thanks dev.. am I am doing well ^_- I got myself a gift today. =)

That's nice. :)

And now you're here... I'm smh now... ehehehehe...

can you pls help me resteem this and lead the newbies here... thank you, I will appreciate you it with all my heart!

It's sooo beautiful :) You can conquer the world!
You been working so hard since day 1. Sariling sikap talaga, walang liguan.

You are doing great. Tinalo mo pa si Wonder woman :)
Stay cool, keribels yan:)

lol thank you sis... I am going to be the next darna! lol

hahahha ok alrayt! luv it!

see? words on there own are just as beautiful and picturesque! Great content leader @purepinay

Aw! thank you, Jason... I'll see you when I have time =)

Come talk to me Gil. I heard you

aw! thank you. let's talk on here on steemit. lol discord is confusing. How are you doing?

thanks! you look familiar.. where you from?

you've probably seen me in discord. haha

I like staring at the sky as well especially at night.
It is because there are stars shining in the darkest of the night. :D

sweet ^_- thank you! how are you?

Welcome. Fine, thanks. :D

I love you for what you are Purepinay! xoxo 😘

I love you to the moon and back lol <3

I'm not a geologist but the difference between a piece of coal and a diamond is that diamonds are made under great heat and pressure. Shine on! :D

Aw! Thank you so much! I really mean it ♥️♥️🇵🇭🇵🇭🌎⭐✴️✨

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80