You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 5: University Of Greatness – How Far Can I Go In Life? (Fundamental and Technical Analysis of Bania Life)

" In my struggle to remain consistent with pursuing my life vision, I had met one enemy that always comes my way and distract me and that’s discouragement. It is the enemy of consistency; this enemy is a giant that has slain many kings, presidents, professors, authors and business gurus.

I can guarantee that consistency works! Being consistently good will get you better results every time then being perfect every once in a while. It’s also a lot harder on the body and the mind when we are inconsistent. I love the way bitcoin has been consistent in growing and over all the industry is spreading like wild fire."

thsi part is really really amazing!!! thanks for inspiring us !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69