The Lonely Journey

in #universitylife6 years ago (edited)

4C5464E0-C85F-42E6-8B1A-B32B9354F18F.png

The hardest part of going through my degree life is not when I realized that I might have chosen the wrong course. Moreover, knowing that I are already halfway of my journey in completing my study, I actually have no choice but to complete what I have started.

But what makes it harder is when I have to go through all the tough journey all by my own. It's not that I don't try to make friends, I just ended up being the loneliest person ever without I ever wanted to.

That's what makes me miss my Asasi life. Like, rindu gila babe. I'm a clingy person, I realized that it took me time to get along with new people, but when I get comfortable with them, how I wish my circles would just stay that way.

What's good of being alone all the time, I would have no problem to meet with new people, and widen my circles. But the main problem is most of them won't even stay in my life.

Since they are all just passing by, I can't help but to keep moving wishing that one day I will have a reason to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50