I've officially been accepted to The University of Manchester !

in #university6 years ago

Hey Lads,

5 days ago I received some very good news: I've been accepted to the University of Manchester for a whole year!
It does mean that I will live out of my great Paris City, directly on the heart of Manchester town! I and my GF have booked a studio in the City Center, for a whole year. I took a student loan to pay of course haha, but it should be a good investment in my opinion!

Here it is, my official offer letter !
hey.JPG

Do not hesitate to discuss in comment your opinion about this university, pro tips about great britain or anything that might be useful for me !

Seeya

Sort:  

Congratulations @nairys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nairys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50