Hard work pays off 💪🤓

in #university7 years ago

I know Steemit isn't exactly a social media site but I can't help but be super excited about my semester one marks for my advanced diploma degree. And I just wanted to share my happinessIMG_20170620_170007.png

Thanks for all the support guys 🌼✌

Sort:  

Steemit IS a social media site, with the bonus of having the potential for earning while you post.

Congratulations on your achievements!

Fair enough. It is social media. But so much better. I feel as though its a community where everyone actually has interesting content to share. And it opens up your creativity as an individual ☺. Thank you @evolved08gsr

Congratulations. You can use your learning here by sharing posts.

Thank you 😊..

Very nice work @amunette !, Hard work does indeed pay off.

You have every right to be excited! That's fabulous news, and you deserve to be rewarded for good effort. Social media should be about sharing the good new and enjoying the opportunity to bask in the sun for a little while. You did it and we can all celebrate with you! :)

Thank you @modernzorker those are very kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35