Campus of the Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana (UTM) Mérida, Yucatán, México 🏫❤️

in #university6 years ago

Hello community of Steemit.

Today I come to share a photos of the campus of the university where I study, this is the Metropolitana Tegnological University in the city of Mérida, in the state of Yucatán, México.
1.jpg

This is the entrance of the campus of the university.
2.jpg

As you can see, the mural at the entrance to the campus has some hand-made engravings that represent the study.
3.jpg

When you take the first step inside the campus, you can observe some buildings and the conservation of the environment, taking care of the trees and the small green areas that the campus has giving it wonderful views.
4.jpg

Between the corridors of the buildings, we have green areas that allow a pleasant stay en you school hours.
5.jpg

We have many spacious areas so that students or visitors can go quietly.
6.jpg

The campus also has the next areas:

Outdoor exercise area.

7.jpg

Basketball courts.

8.jpg

Even a soccer field that is also used for baseball.

9.jpg

As you could see, this is the campus where I am currently studying, I really like the landscapes that you can find in it, that's why I share these images and a small part of what I see every day.

I say goodbye and have a good day

(All the photos are from my authority)

-Aaron Dorantes 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51