You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the Steemit's Campaign at the University of Cebu

in #university-campaign7 years ago (edited)

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit! Welcome on board. Steemit is a great platform and the community is even better. However don't be fooled, it is not an easy money making machine. Steemit is pure capitalism. Who got money will have more, and all the little fishes will be happy to get some little bits of the share.
Good luck for your study at the university!

Sort:  

Thank you, @johano! Yes, I understand how we can make money here in Steemit. I also understand how capitalism works. :) I've been attending business conferences whenever I'm able. It really helped me a lot to know how some businesses run. :) By the way, I already earned a degree. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80