You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted

in #universe8 years ago (edited)

Found the source they plagiarized it from.. Thanks to alaqrab for finding this video for me.

Serves me right for second guessing myself. I sent rafaela $2,50 SBD apologizing for flagging them because I'd assumed wrong.. Turns out I was 100% correct that this post is stolen content..

@rafaela send back the $2.50 SBD I sent you if you have a shred of moral fiber left in your body.

Also it's pretty apparent that @kooshikoo is a sock puppet account of yours and I'll be keeping a close eye on both of these accounts from now on.

Shame on you.

Sort:  

Come on! I am no sock puppet! Why do I need a reason to defend someone, when you provided NO EVIDENCE?
If you have evidence now, then good for you, but your original flagging was senseless. I just did the reserach myslef, looking for image sources, and I didn´t find it. If they are stills from a video,that explains it.
SHAME on you for accusing me like this. I will be keeping a close eye on you from now on.

BTW, I will unfollow rafaela because of this plagiarism, although I think in principle using the images from the video should be allowed, if the sources are given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35