Sort:  

Images are my creation! I do not know what you mean Flagged?????????????

Yeah? looks a lot like screencaps from the video I linked above...

Or do you think we're all f**king stupid? Cmon dude you're pulling some loser crap here.

How can you flag for what you imagine is plagiarism??
And the image credits, come on give rafaela a chance. If that is a problem, then explain it politely.
I voted for you as witness, you were going to be fair and just and so on. This is not an example of that.

I try to be fair as possible.

This looks like it's been ripped off of another site and slightly reworded.
If you beleive I've wrongly flagged this please you or the author come talk to me so we can sort this out.

I'm not out to wreck anyone's day or falsely flag anything. Not my intention at all. If I am wrong with my perception here let me know. While I try to be as perfect as possible I am merely a human and I some times mess up.

edit: A 44 reputation account shilling for someone caught red handed stealing others work.. Probably should reconsider what side of the line you stand on when it comes to the fight against lazy thieves..

I have have been checking people´s post myself, and I have flagged several posts for plagiarism. You can prove it for yourself, or I can prove it for you,
it´s all in my comments and replies. I only flag after I find the evidence however, and I give the links for the original, so that everyone can see why it´s flagged.
If you are going to flag, DO THE RESEARCH FIRST, AND THEN LINK TO IT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36