A thought today for you

in #univers3 years ago (edited)

ame yeux.jpg

In life there is no guarantee

On this day of your life, I feel the Universe wants you to understand that there are no guarantees in life ...

Only that everything happens for sacred reasons. If you need to understand before you start that everything will "work", you will never do anything.

However, "getting started" is the most exciting thing in life, and also the greatest adventure. Don't lie to yourself.

Experience it, that's all. Realize that life will bring you great things anyway.

With all my gratitude, your Friend Chris

Sort:  

Nice post, Are you making sure you up vote five articles a day?

I’ll always a boat replies posted on my articles!

Good evening, I'm a beginner and I really don't know how it works steemit, I'm trying to learn

As a Steem beginner you should always return up votes by visiting others blog articles. Once there you up vote at least 5 times per day and you will be rewarded with more Steem. Keep adding Steem!

Bonsoir merci sincèrement du conseil, je vais faire comme vous me conseiller, je suis preneur d'autres conseils

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44