Rabbit and the moon - Animation and enemy start testing

in #unity7 years ago (edited)

Rabbit and the moon - Animation and Enemy Star testing 1.mkv_snapshot_00.00.jpg

https://www.bitchute.com/video/XFDFEeytpgDR/

It's all coming along nicely! I've got my enemy star absolutely functional even with a very accurate collider so that way players shouldn't have any nasty surprises when avoiding them and the rabbit is now at least partially fixed when it comes to animation. I've got one really annoying problem you'll all probably be able to spot by yourself, that's the problem I was talking about in the previous post where you have the player flipping to the left even though he was originally facing right.

I'm on the case now I've got everything functional just asking people on the spine forums for help with this particular problem and I'm sure there will be some little bit of code that lets you keep everything facing the way it should. It's not game breaking or anything, but it is pretty annoying and I definitely don't want to have that sort of bug in my very first game if I can fix it.

The big work now with the enemy stars is going to be placing them across all my levels and definitely varying the speed and range of them to make the game far more challenging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79