You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle Effects and UV Texturing - My head actually hurts trying to work out UV texturing

in #unity7 years ago (edited)

lol thanks, I use Unity and Maya though, might be worth a glance through to see if anything new is in there. I don't have any issues doing literally anything else, even coding wasn't as annoying as UV Texturing but if I can get information on serialisation for fuck's sake I should be able to find proper help on UV's.

I can see why so many artists hate using them, but they're so important to learn, one thing I'd really like is to get good enough at UV's so I can just start making silly weapon skins and stuff I've got a plan where I'm going to release a bunch of them for free and not do the dick thing of making people pay for them to add value to my shooter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51