Sort:  

importent post & awesome picture

thanks dear @marketdeal24.

Hello elyas you won yesterday match as well congratulations on that as well. I hope you will win this contest but I need some help to register in super 8 ball can you please help me out.

yes i will help you. how can contract you

I have done it my friend and if you wanted to contact me you can have my email address [email protected]

Elyas one more thing I have posted lots of blog but if any person is upvoting and commenting it is still showing my earning as 0.00$ I am really confused in it and I am new in this community so I am not getting any support from anybody I am upvoting and commenting on others but they are not doing it on my blog.

You know bangla. you must invest every post then you can success.

Hi elyas now I have put my username and tracking name to participate in super8ballclub so maybe in 2-3 days I will be there.

welcome @super8ballclub. what is the name of username and tracking name

Username - akki1991
Tracking name - akki1991

my username elyas. see you latter super8ballclub games

What does it mean bro i don't know what bangla. is

Is it a person or you are talking about language. I just posted a blog can you please upvote and comment on that.
Thanks

this pic remind me the saying unity has strength.

These pictures remind all to the power of unity

yes these and can tech us more think related to life 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91