United Kingdom Not Housing People Stealing Information And Practicing Forced Suicide - CIVIL DEFENCE

in #unitedkingdom2 years ago

10 years raving, empty no love, lots of friends. 7 years 10,000 social media posts, friends behind a screen. On computer day, night, night and day working. Issues, so go to Gov. They show me pictures, then don't give housing. Send me to Universal Credit, and go in migrant housing, making me feel sick. Born in england. Destroyed Christmas and New Year. No housing. Second one, again games and set ups.

They are destroying my businesses and life.

They have me at parents when meant to be housed. Short moments at BnB's and Hotels, but they not housing me. Grand theft of life 1+ year on:

Robbed me of lots of information, all the way to family tree information but no interest in housing between them and Councils.

After all this, my eBay sales dropped to £9.99 twice for 7 days! £10 for 7 days. Then when told them this, they send me suicide hotline number and cut the money.

In lifetime malnourishment I write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77