Me, Myself, and I :: Unique Views of Japan #20

in #uniquejapan6 years ago

Me and my shadow
And now to repeat what I said at the start
They'll need a large crowbar to break us apart
We're alone but far from blue
—Me and My Shadow, Billy Rose

Best way to be assured of good conversation.

brought to you by hipstamatic and mirror exposure


Copyright © David LaSpina 2018, but almost free to use due to the generous Creative Commons BY-NC-SA license. Spiffy! More details here.





Don't miss the other great photos in the Unique Views of Japan photo series!

Recent Posts

Collections

  1. Collection #1

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

I like this, but then I realized I just upvoted you 100% to stare at your mirrored backside....geez...

It was for the bikes okay. I love bikes! 😍

-sigh-

Of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98