McKenzie Monument

in #uniqueesprit6 years ago (edited)

bda1a4a1-9c0a-4474-be56-3e09f17206a2.jpeg


Here you can see the John McKenzie Monument in New Zealand from a distance, The sea in the back is nice i think :-)
Please take a look at my videos on Dtube:

Hier seht ihr das John McKenzie Monument aus etwas Distanz, es war ein toller sonniger Tag als ich diese Foto geschossen habe :-)
Schaut doch meine Videos auf DTube an würde mich freuen :-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Of course I like it, when I see this picture, I would like to be on top and scream something and de-stress, it looks relaxing and peaceful, that's what the photo transmits to me.

Congratulation unique.esprit! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 65min with 26 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

WOW!! Great Pic. I invite you to know my profile. #Grrr-Love Lolipop! #UpVote

nice picture! how did you take it?

@stav-cohen, I take it whit my DJI Mavic Pro Platinum as the most of the pics in my gallery, thank you very much!

@i2015park, Thank you very much!

This post has received a 11.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Oh thank you soo much. I try every time the best to give you a great content, i have more nice pics stay with it and keep watching ;-)

🔥Keep up the good work🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76