Steemfest 3 / Krakow Drone Flight


I have a small drone video of Krakow and the beautiful castle Wawel, as a small thank you for the great people I could meet there and get to know :-) Look also my pics:
https://alpha.steepshot.io/@unique.esprit

Hier habe ich ein kleines Drohnen Video von Krakau und der schönen Burg Wawel, als kleines danke schön für die tollen Leute die ich dort treffen und kennenlernen durfte :-) Schau auch meine Bilder an:
https://alpha.steepshot.io/@unique.esprit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome Great jobs! Thanks for sharing Greetings from Cyprus

Thanks a lot, greetings to cyprus

Last shots were so pretty with the rainbow sky!! :D Wish I were there at the fest! :)

Thank you a lot, wish you were realy at the steemfest :-)

I so wish I were there but no worries, many more year to come. Next year could I be that one waving to the drone when it takes off lololol That drone lady haha Thanks again for this awesome views!

Waaaaaao Amazing mindblowing <3 loved it

Thanks a lot my freind :-)

wow, das ist toll geworden, Deine Technik gefällt mir und animiert zum nachmachen...

Danke dir sehr für das tolle Kompliment Detlev, und da du ja auch ne Drohne fliegst ist das noch grösser zu werten! Danke dir

Gern, habe neulich mal Dein "unique.esprit" wegfliegen in einerLokation getestet und werde die Tage den Film mal hochladen und Dich dann gern Taggen

Einfach genial, tip top @unique.esprit👍👍👍

Danke dir sehr Tom, schön dass es dir gefällt :-)

I want to get drone one day for that frames! ;) Good job man.

Thanks a lot, nice when you like it that way :-)

Unglaublich schön geworden. Da möchte man doch gerne ein Vogel sein.

Danke dir sehr für das schöne Kompliment :-)

Super cooles Video und atemberaubend tolle Aufnahmen dieser wunderschönen Stadt!

Danke fürs Teilen!

Danke dir sehr für die tollen Komplimente, war wirklich ein ganz schöner tag als ich das aufgenommen habe :-)

Oh my! another German huh? Cooooollll You guys speak the language again. I'm excited every time I see this! lol

I love this video sir 😍 so I'm sharing it

Thanks a lot my friend, and thanks so much for sharing it :-)

That's okay 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76