Auckland Harbor +DTube Selfie!

ee3f7c2d-7721-4745-b475-8a679dc850a9.jpeg


The port of Auckland is very impressive. When I was there, a big cruise liner was anchored.

Der Hafen von Auckland ist sehr eindrücklich. Als ich vor Ort war lag ein grosses Kreutzfahrtschiff vor Anker.
SELFIE VIDEO:
https://steemit.com/uniqueesprit/@unique.esprit/l1m9qmzg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

love this pic, i never go to a big harbor yet, may be one day i can be there

Awesome photo from Auckland! This cruiser is really huge, just like they all are. Love those big boats! The video in the other post is stunning. Weren't you afraid the dron will fall into the sea?

When I started flying with drones, I was always scared over the water, but now I know that I have to be less afraid of the water than on my own buildings, because the remote control has no obstacles

The view is just awesome! What drone do you have? Mavic pro? I also would love to have one... But in germany there are so many rules and laws bout it that it isn't fun anymore... Maybe i'll buy one when i go travel! I just love aerial shots! I already wanted to have such a flying cam since i've watched a video from heliproductions where they made a selfbuilt rc heli with a canon d7 on it in 2009...it were such amazing shots! Love your Photo! Thank you for sharing ☺️

@zefy, Thanks a lot for your compliments :-)

@carlgrand you will see some more nice pics in the future i promise you...😉 und ja ich fliege mit ner mavic pro platinum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65