Adelaide Riverbank

53d78f3c-53c7-4dba-973e-893685249e4d.jpeg


The riverbank of Adelaide is very inspiring! I like the architecture and how the park is laid out.

Die Riverbank von Adelaide ist sehr inspirierend! Ich mag die Architektur und wie der Park angelegt ist.
Drone-Selfie Video on DTube:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@unique.esprit Good architecture make country's beautiful. Keep it up Australia.

Yes that's true

unique.esprit thank you, my friend, your blog is such an awesome

Thank you very much for the great compliments, I do my best to show every day new beautiful pictures

What do those buildings house? I have never been down to Adelaide but I would like to go one day.

in this buildings you can hear music events and other events

Nic pic your city

@cryptoearnmoney thank you very much 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48