unique fruit simalakama

in #unique6 years ago

BUAH SIMALAKAMA

Selamat siang sahabat semuanya di mana buat sahabat berada Semoga sabar sehat selalu dan selalu dalam lindungan Tuhan yang maha kuasa. Pada siang ini saya ingin membuat postingan atau mau menaikkan postingan tentang sebuah buah yang tidak banyak orang mengetahui namanya. Buah itu namanya adalah buah simalakama.

Good afternoon friends all where make friends are May be patient always healthy and always in the protection of God Almighty. On this afternoon I want to make a post or want to raise a post about a fruit that not many people know his name. The fruit of his name is a fruit simalakama.

buah ini atau buah simalakama ini saya abadikan menggunakan kamera ponsel saya sendiri yang bermerek Oppo a37f, dibawah ini ada beberapa foto yang saya berikan menggunakan kamera ponsel, Selamat menikmati fotonya.

this fruit or fruit simalakama I capture this using my own camera phone branded Oppo a37f, here are some photos that I provide using the camera phone, Enjoy the picture.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

itulah beberapa foto yang saya sebutkan tadi di atas dengan Lebih dan kurang Saya ingin meminta maaf kepada sahabat-sahabat semuanya, Tetapi walaupun begitu Jangan lupa untuk upvote dan resteem postingan saya ini, terima kasih.

that's some of the photos I mentioned above with more and less I want to apologize to the friends all, But even so Do not forget to upvote and resteem my posting this, thanks.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15