Unique mango in the countryside

in #unique6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wr. wb.
Speech that is in harmony with all friends steemit, hopefully in good health, well today I want to tell you about mango flower ...

Mango tree is very easy to find around us in general, because the mango tree is very easy to live.

Well, this time I'm not talking about mango trees but I want to share some photos about the unique mango flower

What I have documented a few days ago in my village.
Perhaps for stimeet friends have seen mango flowers like this before in other places, but for me this is a new and unique thing to be able to share for everything. Because I myself just found out there is a unique flower mango resembling flowers that are cultivated in the homes of local residents.

So here's what I can tell you on this hot day, hopefully this story will benefit us all ... Wassalam ... * item1. goods image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42