crab robot

in #unique6 years ago

image


**usually robots are created with material sophisticated materials, but this time I want to work differently from people who have not been done by people before.**

short story, two days ago I just enjoyed crabs in cooking with noodles in my own home. I think if the scrap or waste can be made something useful or other as long as we are sure.
because my childhood love with robot toys so I am infected to make a great robot from crab skin, and the results make me very amazed.

may be useful

Thank For Visiting

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zein from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59