Unique tattoo shaped zipper

in #unique6 years ago

Dear friends, I've always loved and I'm sure all of you are currently doing well and so am I. Well today I want to share a little experience and give something unique to all of you and I hope you all like and always follow me.

We often see tattoos especially in men and even women from scary, tap and unique images, and on this day I want to show you a tattoo that is used by this beautiful woman and the unique thing is that this tattoo is a zipper.

DC4769436845867458787878.jpg

And thus this is a tattoo that is very unique and different from the others and maybe for the wearer he has something to do with it so that he uses a tattoo that is unique in this composition.

Hopefully entertained, and always do the best for yourself and for Steemit that we always love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66