Giant cassava fruit, the most unique in the world

in #unique6 years ago

Dear friends, good morning to all and happy activities, and I hope this morning we are all in the Lord's protection and always focused on doing our respective jobs.

In this bright and happy morning I want to post and maybe this is simple but I am sure what I share this will make some people amazed and hard to believe with reality, but must be remembered in this world all can happen and anything it will never be impossible .

DC57386537654386789436894789674567y54889.jpg

For those of us who may rarely see the sweet potato fruit, this sweet fruit is hard to believe because this fruit is very large and can be said that this is a giant sweet potato. This fruit grows in an orchard whose treatment is mediocre and whether there is a certain factor contained in the soil so this fruit grows very large and this fruit can be said is a giant sweet potato.

I am very confident to all of you, if only in say and without proof then you are all very difficult to believe but after seeing it real then I am very sure you will be glaring and amazed with this very large fruit.

Hopefully what I serve can be useful to all of us, and I will always share the uniqueness and magic that surrounds me, and I will share the world through this beloved Steemit.

DQmXXGgGKwhfpe9jqvf616sXXAsSEra3E336TQxycwaJPmv.gif

Thank you for all

@loncoba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86