It's beautiful because it's creative

in #unique6 years ago

Friends are all in good health and not, and I really hope you are all happy and healthy.

If we are creative and have lots of ideas then something simple will be more meaningful and valuable, and I am sure you all believe what I say. And I just say that with this one banana, if there is a meal, especially bananas are often provided, but on this occasion the pair is just ordinary, but if a little is made unique then this banana will also have its own beauty so anyone who sees it will love the beauty.

DC7657656464654654545.jpg

And so do other things and that will certainly always be unique and always interesting to see, and I'm sure you also have their own uniqueness so I'm sure whatever you make will always be exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54