Very creepy: Horned snake

in #unique6 years ago

Dear friends, how are you today and of course you are in good and healthy condition, and that is what we always hope for.

On this occasion I want to tell a little and share experiences and hopefully what I share will always be useful especially for everyone in this world

And what you see below is a snake that is very strange and unique because this snake on its head has a strange horn. And this snake is very rare we get and maybe very little we can find in this world

DBG98795879587956.jpg

In fact, many people say it will never exist in this world, but this is a very mystery reality for us to solve, so I believe there are still many other mysteries that might be very useful for knowledge and information for all of us in this world.

For my attention, I am very grateful and I hope that what I share will be an additional information for the researcher.

Sort:  

Is that you who holding the snake?
Is that horn a part of the snake of that species? or just a tumor growth only in this snake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99