You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unigine 2.14 updates

in #unigine3 years ago

Well they are kind of drowning in the south part of the Netherlands which is the highest part of the country which means therebis something wrong. I mean as far as I know it happens frequently they have water issues. Take Venlo for example... frequently water inside the houses because of? Rain? I am not sure since it always rains and not only the rain in Spain survived the grain...
The government promised to help the people. It might take some years and at that time everyone forgot.
Still waiting for 'het kwartje van Kok'. Instead of paying that back with interest over interest plus an extra fee for not paying the raised the prices of gadoline again. "Better get used to it," the mefia announced and by now I read 5 different reasons why the prices of electricity are rising again. We have wind, water and sun but no energy?

I guess we survive... We have our swimming diploms a must be at the age of 4 years old and a good way to rip off parents. They pay 60 euros a month to see their child into the water not improving.

China has a lot to offer on the other hand many leave and TikTok and other shit is forbidden. At least you know what you get if you go over there. Just a pity many discriminate and I am not Chinese otherwise I could have married with my Chinese friend, who can't stand chinese food and is discriminated at the Japanese restaurant even though he is there best cook.

Good to know those head-chopping women are Belgian 'cause here they claim to be Dutch and we should take them back and in Ireland they are Irish.

Would it really be so bad to buy a gun and chop some myself? I wonder who will cuddle me and willsay "gosh she had a bad childhood you cannot blame her, just a confused woman..I mean confused person. Let's forget about it give her a great home and pay for her expenses."

The red cross doesn't need money they already get enough. Taxpayers pay them and I am no fan of paying for others their sex parties plus those doctors aren't really saving the world.

I guess the environment will be blamed for the floods or more likely mother nature flushes the dirt away and the world will be new again (no Ice Age, no High temp and fires).

Merkel hates Germany (what can you expect from an A..). She cannot sell the story anylonger so it's time for her to leave. Looks af if Rutte will hang around longer even though we still don't have a government since the elections.

I'll try to follow your link. 👍

Enjoy your Saturday and keep your feet dry.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65