Designing A To Do List

in #unicorn6 years ago (edited)


credit

I'm going to design a To Do List which people can download and use. I'm hoping to upload it to my Etsy shop. I need to know what size paper people use in America.

I see people are providing different sizes like this:

  • US Letter, Half Size
  • A4 and A5

My design will be US Letter and A4. Let's get those measurements.

sizes.png

The theme of the design will be unicorns. Why? Why not?! They're cute, popular and fun. I'm going to find the best unicorn designs and then make my own version in Illustrator.


credit


credit


credit


credit


credit

I'm going to use these ideas to make my own vector.

Make sure to follow me on Twitter here.

If you liked this then please follow me here on Steemit too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53