Bachelor of Science Majoring in Maths

in #uni7 years ago

Oh!

Also, I've transferred out of the Bachelor of Engineering, Majoring in Electrical for the first semester of the next year and enrolled in a Bachelor of Science Majoring in Maths.

I have already done 4 maths subjects in my engineering degree, and I'll get to do another 6 in my new course. This is where I'm passionate, and I'm hoping to succeed further with this change!

From here, I'll decide where I want my career to head - whether that's in an engineering field or elsewhere. It's hard sometimes, because I am 23 and I feel like I should have been so much more accomplished by now but I really don't know what I want to do with my life. I should have my career sorted and started and have been growing and succeeding far more than I am.

I can't wait to feel like I've got things in order... for now, one day at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51