Stratis holder please read. why Suppoman Udemy is a joke

in #unhappy7 years ago (edited)

I was getting scared holding BTC and ETH so i bought Stratis after some advice from a youtube guy called suppoman
Claiming to be some expert or some shit, yeah right suppoman I just lost half my investment Thanks! Lucky I only dipped my little toe in.
sad.png

It went down a lot soon as I bought to.

Readers always do your research and never join these groups...
https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011/videos

I should be in work today but been up all night, Phoned in sick. Fuck it.

See I am not the only one pissed with this suppoman and his bullshit note how many dislike his last video.


Where is he today after talking all these lies? about crypto. He's bad for the crypto world . Dont buy these shitty courses it's a big scam. Check his last 5 videos and tell me if you think he is a "guru" lol

Sort:  

Hey buddy, Suppoman is not an investment expert, he's a showman. He's been around on YouTube doing video games streem and some other useless stuff.

It's pretty clear from his way of talking, that he is not worth listening to.

But come on, don't be too upset, today and for the last three days the market has been experiencing a major pullback. Everything is down, even our precious Steemit. Uncertainty about Bitcoin and possibility of the hard fork is driving all other crypto's prices down.

My portfolio is down as well. In fact, everyone's is. I am invested in ETH, look what hapenned to it today:

eth_down

So you have two options, either sell now and reinvest if you expect the prices to go down even lower or hold and wait it out.

And yes, for the love of God, unsub from Suppoman :)

Thanks dude it's a bad day for us all, but his guru advice made it worse for me and probably many others, so people need to know he's a bit of a shark. Lets hope things improve soon.

He's a bit of a clown and he knows it :)

You know, he's a kind of a guy who think that yelling the loudest will bring you the viewer.

I am waiting for his next post to see what advice he has today for everyone.. not that I will ever follow this Clowns advice ever again....

Don't waste your time on him, seriously. I know it can be entertaining to watch his reaction and everything, but you only have 24 hours in a day, and spending some time on the person whom you are still not going to follow is too big of a waste.

Btw he hid that video, it's now only available if you have the link.

I wonder why lol. Never again I learned the hard way

he took all his videos down today :)

That is why after watching such videos,DYOR.

This is funny to read 7 months later.
I bought Stratis and Ethos (then Bitquence, which he mentioned in his course) at around this time and just held. Got some good returns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31